cultourberlin

Spanish-language guided city tours

Add Added
  • Cultour Berlin

Due to the current situation there may be changes in the offer. Please inform yourself on the partner website prior to your visit.

25 % savings with the
Berlin WelcomeCard

discount on all tours (in Spanish only)

Buy your ticket

25 % savings with the Berlin WelcomeCard
All inclusive

Berlin WelcomeCard All inclusive

discount on all tours (in Spanish only)

Buy your ticket

At cultourberlin we offer six exciting Spanish language tours in Berlin led by expert guides. We pass on a great deal of inside knowledge and in doing so provide completely new insights, making the city tour a particular highlight.

Our Spanish city guides wait at our fixed meeting point – Alexanderplatz – with our special logo for tourists who wish to do a city tour. The various walking tours mostly show you the city centre’s key sights and provide a good initial overview of Berlin.

Guided city tours with Spanish city guides:

Every day, our Berlin city walks include city tours on a wide variety of areas of interest, such as the Third Reich, National Socialism and the Cold War. We also offer our classic guided tours through Berlin, Potsdam and the Sachsenhausen concentration camp.

For exclusive, special travel plans, please get in contact with us.

Click here to reserve online

More Information

Partners in the vicinity


Open in Google Maps

• Cultour Berlin

Aufgrund der derzeitigen Situation kann es zu Änderungen im Angebot kommen. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf der Partner-Webseite zur aktuellen Lage.

25 % Ersparnis mit der
Berlin WelcomeCard

auf alle Touren. Der Rabatt wird vor Ort gewährt. Bitte Online reservieren

Ticket auswählen

25 % Ersparnis mit der Berlin WelcomeCard
all inclusive

Berlin WelcomeCard All inclusive

auf alle Touren. Der Rabatt wird vor Ort gewährt. Bitte Online reservieren

Ticket auswählen

Bei cultourberlin bieten wir sechs spannende Führungen auf Spanisch durch Berlin, die von kompetenten Guides geführt werden. Viel Insider-Wissen und somit ganz neue Einblicke werden dadurch weitergegeben und machen die Stadttour zu einem besonderen Highlight.

Unsere spanischen Stadtführer warten an unserem fixen Treffpunkt – am Alexanderplatz – mit unserem speziellen Logo auf Touristen, die eine Stadtführung machen möchten. Die unterschiedlichen Fußtouren führen meist zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt und geben einen guten ersten Überblick von Berlin.

Geführte Stadtrundgänge mit spanischen Stadtführern:

Die Berliner Stadtspaziergänge bieten jeden Tag Stadtführungen zu unterschiedlichsten Themen, z.B. Drittes Reich, Nationalsozialismus oder Kalter Krieg. Außerdem bieten wir unser klassisches Angebot von Führungen durch Berlin, Potsdam oder durch das Konzentrationslager Sachsenhausen.

Für exklusive, spezielle Reisepläne nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.

Zur Online Reservierung

Zum Thema

Rabattpartner in der Umgebung


In Google Maps öffnen