Skip to main content

Downloads

Body

Get a whiff of the Berlin air, stroll along the Ku'damm, enjoy the view from the TV Tower, or feel history up close at the Berlin Wall: The capital has a lot to offer, and with the advantages of the Berlin WelcomeCard, visitors can experience the best attractions at special rates: From city tours, bike tours, and boat trips to world-famous castles, museums and theatres to trendy cafés and gourmet restaurants. Here, you will find an overview of all our partners.

Berlin's official tourist ticket also offers free travel on public transport buses and trains. And with the exciting tour suggestions in the additional pocket guide, a journey of discovery for Berlin newcomers can begin immediately.

Given the present situation, there can always be unexpected changes. Before using these offers and services, we recommend always checking our website berlin-welcomecard.de for all the latest updates, especially from our iscount partners. There, you can find more on, for instance, current opening times, how to claim discounts and lots more useful information. We hope you have a fantastic stay in Berlin!

 

Paragraphs
Title (with highlight option)

Downloads

Text

Sustainable, convenient and always up to date - The Berlin WelcomeCard Online Guide with city map including all discount partners. Download now!

Media document items
Cover image
CityGuide 2023 der Berlin WelcomeCard

Title
CityGuide 2023

Description

In the Berlin WelcomeCard CityGuide you will find all the information you need about discounted offers and exciting tours to explore the capital.

Cover image
Frau in Berlin mit Stadtführer der Berlin WelcomeCard in der Hand

Title
Berlin WelcomeCard Flyer 2023

Description

All important information about the Berlin WelcomeCard in a handy flyer.

Cover image
Couple at the East Side Gallery in Berlin

Title
Current information on discount redemption

Description

How do you get your discounts and tickets from our numerous partners? Please take a look at the list for redeeming discounts (PDF).

Direkt zum Inhalt

Downloads

Text

Einmal Berliner Luft schnuppern, über den Ku'damm flanieren, den Ausblick vom Fernsehturm genießen oder an der Berliner Mauer Geschichte hautnah spüren: Die Hauptstadt hat viel zu bieten, und mit den Vorteilen der Berlin WelcomeCard erleben Besucher die besten Attraktionen zu Sonderkonditionen: Von Stadtrundfahrten, Fahrradtouren und Schiffsausflügen über weltberühmte Schlösser, Museen und Theater bis hin zu angesagten Cafés und Gourmetrestaurants. Eine Übersicht aller Partner finden Sie hier

Berlins offizielles Touristenticket bietet außerdem freie Fahrt mit den Bussen und Bahnen des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs. Und mit den spannenden Tourenvorschlägen des zusätzlichen Guides für die Handtasche kann die Entdeckungsreise auch für Berlin-Neulinge sofort beginnen.

Auf Grund der aktuellen Situation kann es immer wieder zu Änderungen kommen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen deshalb sich vor der Nutzung der beinhalteten Angebote immer auf berlin-welcomecard.de über die Gegebenheiten insbesondere bei den Rabattpartnern zu informieren. Hier finden Sie z.B. geltende Öffnungszeiten, Infos zur Rabatteinlösung und alles weitere Wissenswerte. Wir wünschen Ihnen schöne Tage in Berlin!

Paragraphen
Title (with highlight option)

Downloads

Text

Nachhaltig, bequem und immer up to date – Der Berlin WelcomeCard Online Guide mit Stadtplan inkl. aller Rabattpartner. Jetzt herunterladen!

Media document items
Cover image
CityGuide 2023 der Berlin WelcomeCard

Title
CityGuide 2023

Beschreibung

Im Berlin WelcomeCard CityGuide finden Sie alle Informationen rabattierten Angeboten und spannende Touren um die Hauptstadt zu erkunden.

Cover image
Frau in Berlin mit Stadtführer der Berlin WelcomeCard in der Hand

Title
Berlin WelcomeCard Flyer 2023

Beschreibung

Alle wichtigen Informationen rund um die Berlin WelcomeCard in einem handlichen Flyer.

Cover image
Pärchen an der East Side Gallery in Berlin

Title
Aktuelle Infos zur Rabatteinlösung

Beschreibung

Wie erhalten Sie bei unseren zahlreichen Partnern Ihre Rabatte und Tickets? Schauen Sie hierfür gerne auf die Liste zur Rabatteinlösung (PDF).